WELCOME TO THE MAX AND ME ONLINE MASTER CLASS CEREMONY ON self-love, self-care & self-discovery with ethical fashion designer, yogi & meditation teacher Yeva Don

DAY: 17th of August 2022

Time: 5pm CEST (Vienna)/ 8:30pm IST (Dehli/Mumbai)/ 3pm GMT (London)/ 11am EDT (N.Y.)/ 8am PDT (L.A.)/ pls convert to your specific time zone

Duration: 1 hr plus room for questions

Guided by: Tanja with Yeva Don on zoom

A one hour skincare-focused Masterclass Ceremony guided by the vibrational tools and teachings of Max & Me’s Founder Tanja, heightened by the wisdom of Yeva Don.

Yeva is a child of the world, drinking in many different mystic teachings and cultures, picking golden threads out of her various trainings and weaving her very own way, she teaches Yoga and Meditation classes. Yeva is a spiritual alchemist with a vision of bringing more beauty, love and purpose to the self and to this planet. This also translates into her ethical fashion brand of the finest.

Together plant whisperer Tanja & and creatress Yeva will show you practices that are facilitators for self-love, self-care and self-discovery - the steppingstones to a life, lived to the fullest. They will guide you into owning your beauty & your gifts, shifting your energy into a bright and vibrant flow.

Reaching far into the depths of who you are bringing forth the facilitator, the healer, the alchemist, the seeress, the creatress. The Max and Me Collection with a presence as wide as the firmament, holds you and with a regular ritual assists you in finding your own medicine. You slow down. You soften. You rise and shine.

DISCOVER THE MASTERCLASS COLLECTION

While this Masterclass is complimentary, it will be guided specifically using the Max & Me Masterclass Collection. We highly recommend securing your Masterclass Collection to receive the full high-vibe experience of this offering. If you already have pieces of our Collection ready at hand, be welcomed to use them during the Masterclass.

10 ml / 0,34 fl.oz. body oil Circle of Protection
10 ml / 0,34 fl.oz. facial oil cleanser Purity&Grace
10 ml / 0,34 fl.oz. botanical facial mist The Intuitive
15 ml / 0,51 fl.0z. Ceremonial Bath Mask
5 ml / 0,017 fl.oz. Mask&Wash
5 ml / 0,017 fl.oz. Resc ue Balm
5 ml / 0,017 fl.oz. Beauty Balm
2 ml / 0,07 fl.oz. face oil I am the light
2 ml / 0,07 fl.oz. face oil Enchanted

Items needed for the class:

  • warm water in a medium bowl
  • warm water in a small bowl
  • tissues
  • 2 muslin cloths
  • a mirror
  • a hairband if needed
  • A small bowl and brush
  • the Max and Me Masterclass Collection or your own Max and Me potions

with Yeva Don

HISTORY OF GRATITUDE

Vip Masterclass

with Alexandra Kruse

04/2022

5_History-collage_4

Vip Masterclass

with Elena Brower

01 / 2022

elena-brower

Vip Masterclass

with Sylvie Lefranc

10 / 2021

silvie-lefranc

Vip Masterclass

with Ashley River Brant

09 / 2021

ashley-river-brant

Vip Masterclass

with Tâmara Castelo

07 / 2021

masterclass-07-2021-tamara-castello

Vip Masterclass

with Kate Murphy

05 / 2021

kate-murphy

Vip Masterclass

with Sylvie Lefranc

12 / 2020

silvie-lefranc

Vip Masterclass

with Elena Brower

11 / 2020

elena-brower